Gift Wrapping

Come and have your Christmas gifts wrapped by The Salvation Army Volunteers.

Gold coin donations per gift with all donations going to The Salvation Army Golden Grove.

Located outside Rockmans

  • Monday 2nd December 11am - 3pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 11am - 3pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 11am - 3pm
  • Thursday 5th December 11am - 3pm
  • Friday 6th December 11am - 3pm
  • Saturday 7th December 11am - 5pm
  • Sunday 8th December 11am - 5pm
  • Monday 9th December 11am - 5.30pm  
  • Tuesday 10th December 11am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 11am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 11am - 9pm
  • Friday 13th December 11am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 14th December 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday 15th December 9am - 5pm
  • Monday 16th December 9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 9am - 9pm
  • Friday 20th December 9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 21st December 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 9am - 5pm
  • Monday 23rd December 9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 9am - 5.30pm